Willkommen bei friendmade.fm!
Bitte beachte! Mit der Nutzung dieser Website akzeptierst Du unsere Cookie-Richtlinien.

Have fun! ;-)
©friendmade.fm

Kristin Tessen

LOAD MORE
ÜBER Kristin

Aquarelle und weibliche Porträts als "Understatements mit himmlischem Einschlag".

Lerne die Illustratorin Kristin Tessen kennen. Unter dem Namen youdesignme bietet Kristin Tessen seit vielen Jahren ihre Illustrationskunst sowohl ihren Kunden in kommerziellen Projekten als auch anderen Künstlern in inspirierenden, pädagogischen Workshops an. Kristin Tessen lebt und arbeitet in Berlin, Deutschland, und schafft hauptsächlich analoge Zeichnungen und Gemälde, manchmal auch einen Schritt in die digitale Welt. Aquarellfarben und der klassische Bleistift sind ihre Lieblingswerkzeuge, aber sie liebt auch ihr Zeichentablett.

Kristins Arbeiten strahlen Gelassenheit aus. Inspiriert von Pflanzen, Natur und Filmen aus den 20er bis 50er Jahren beschreibt Kristin ihre botanischen Aquarelle und Frauenporträts als “Understatements mit jenseitigem Rand”.

Kristins zukünftige Ziele: weiterhin mit noch mehr Energie als Künstlerin zu arbeiten, hoffentlich ihre schönen Kunstwerke auszustellen und viele weitere Workshops anzubieten!

Um Kristins breites Angebot an Workshops – von Online-Einzelgesprächen bis hin zu Malferien – kennenzulernen, besuche bitte ihre Website youdesignme.de und entdecke gemeinsam mit ihr die Schönheit von Malerei und Design. Willkommen bei friendmade®, Kristin!

Kristin'S PRINTS →
Kristin wurde kuratiert von:
©2021

made by~

friendmade® bietet zeitnahe und einzigartige Kunst, kuratiert von Künstlern. Durch ein Online-Voting-Verfahren bestimmen nicht wir, sondern unsere Künstler, als echtes Kollektiv, stets die nächste Kollektion und damit den Stil von friendmade®
Kein Kurator. Nur Kunst!

die fm®-Story...
©friendmade.fm

friendmade.fm | wall art & design, kreiert und kuratiert von Künstlern!
©2021 friendmade® GmbH | Impressum | AGB | Datenschutz | Kontakt
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping

Welcome to friendmade.fm!
Please note: by using this website you agree to our cookie policy.

Take care ;-)
 
Welcome to friendmade.fm :) Design & Art,
made by friends.
Enjoy our stuff...

& take care!
©friendmade.fm

Kristin Tessen

LOAD MORE
ABOUT Kristin

Watercolour paintings and female portraits as "understatements with an otherworldly edge".

Meet illustrator Kristin Tessen. Under the name youdesignme, since many years, Kristin offers her illustration skills both to her clients in commercial projects as well as to other artists through inspirational, educational workshops. Living and working in Berlin, Germany, Kristin mainly creates analogue drawings and paintings, and sometimes makes a sidestep to the digital. Watercolours and the classic graphite pencil are her favourite tools, but she loves her drawing tablet as well.

Kristin’s work radiates calmness. Inspired by plants, nature and films from the 20s to the 50s, Kristin describes her botanical watercolour paintings and female portraits as “understatements with an otherworldly edge.”

Kristin’s future goals: to continue working as an artist with even more energy, to hopefully exhibit her beautiful artworks and to offer many more workshops!

To check out Kristin’s wide range of workshops – from one-on-one online session to painting holidays – please visit her website youdesignme.de and discover the beauty of painting and design together with her. Welcome to friendmade®, Kristin!

Prints available soon! Please leave your name and e-mail to be notified :-)




Not a Robot? Please select the Key.

Kristin was curated by:
"More fm"

made by~

friendmade® offers contemporary, authentic art, selected by artists. Through an artist-to-artist invitation system, and with ongoing collective votings, not we, but our artists, together define the everchanging friendmade® style and collection.
No Curator. Just art!

learn more...
©friendmade.fm

friendmade.fm | wall art & design, made and curated by friends!
©2020 friendmade® GmbH | Imprint | Terms&Conditions | Privacy | Contact
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping