Willkommen bei friendmade.fm!
Bitte beachte! Mit der Nutzung dieser Website akzeptierst Du unsere Cookie-Richtlinien.

Have fun! ;-)
©friendmade.fm

Patricio Cataldo

LOAD MORE
ÜBER Patricio

Fotografik. Die neue Design-Kunst.

“Fotografik!” Entdecke Patricio Cataldo’s spezielle Design-Kunst. Hier verschmelzen Fotografie und Grafikdesign miteinander und entsteht etwas ganz Neues. Die Basis für seine ganz speziellen Artworks sind digitale Fotografien und selbst erstellte Grafiken, die Patricio auf der ganzen Welt aufgenommen und kreiert hat. Ziel seiner exklusiven “Fotografiken” ist, den Betrachter dazu zu bringen die Perspektive zu wechseln und seiner Fantasie freien Lauf zu lassen.

Seit klein auf interessiert sich Patricio für die Kunst. Schon früh wusste er, dass Design und Kunst seine Welt ist und entdeckte er seine Leidenschaft auch selber Kunst zu schaffen. “Gab man mir ein Stück Papier und Stifte,  habe ich mich schon in jungen Jahren total in dieser kreativen Welt ausgetobt und wohl gefühlt.”

Patricio'S PRINTS →
Patricio wurde kuratiert von:
©2021

made by~

friendmade® bietet zeitnahe und einzigartige Kunst, kuratiert von Künstlern. Durch ein Online-Voting-Verfahren bestimmen nicht wir, sondern unsere Künstler, als echtes Kollektiv, stets die nächste Kollektion und damit den Stil von friendmade®
Kein Kurator. Nur Kunst!

die fm®-Story...
©friendmade.fm

friendmade.fm | wall art & design, kreiert und kuratiert von Künstlern!
©2021 friendmade® GmbH | Impressum | AGB | Datenschutz | Kontakt
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping

Welcome to friendmade.fm!
Please note: by using this website you agree to our cookie policy.

Take care ;-)
 
Welcome to friendmade.fm :) Design & Art,
made by friends.
Enjoy our stuff...

& take care!
©friendmade.fm

Patricio Cataldo

LOAD MORE
ABOUT Patricio

Photographics. The new design-art.

Discover Patricio Cataldo’s unique Design-Art. Photography and Graphic Design become one and something new emerges. These authentic authentic artworks are an interplay between digital photography and graphics, that Patricio recorded and created around the world. With his photographics, Patricio aims to bring the spectator to change perspective and to set his imagination free.

Patricio has been interested in art since early childhood. Early on he knew that design and art was his world, and he discovered his passion to create his own art. “Back when I was young, if you gave me a piece of paper and pencils, I remember I would let off steam and was feeling very much at home in this creative world”

Patricio'S PRINTS →
Patricio was curated by:
"More fm"

made by~

friendmade® offers contemporary, authentic art, selected by artists. Through an artist-to-artist invitation system, and with ongoing collective votings, not we, but our artists, together define the everchanging friendmade® style and collection.
No Curator. Just art!

learn more...
©friendmade.fm

friendmade.fm | wall art & design, made and curated by friends!
©2020 friendmade® GmbH | Imprint | Terms&Conditions | Privacy | Contact
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping