Willkommen bei friendmade.fm!
Bitte beachte! Mit der Nutzung dieser Website akzeptierst Du unsere Cookie-Richtlinien.

Have fun! ;-)
 
Wilkommen bei friendmade.fm :) Design & Art,
kreiert und kuratiert von Künstlern!
...

& take care!

Neugierig?

Melde dich an für die friendmade newsletter und bleibe informiert!
©friendmade.fm
"Info!"

Gonzalo Sainz ist freelance Grafikdesigner und Art Director aus Madrid. Von seinem Studio in Amsterdam aus erstellt er kreative Konzepte, Markenidentitäten, strategische Kampagnen und Printdesign. Das Hauptziel von Gonzalo ist es, für verantwortungsbewusste Marken, für Kunden im kulturellen und künstlerischen Bereich und für soziale Zwecke zu arbeiten. Neben seiner täglichen Arbeit verbindet Gonzalo gerne seine berufliche Arbeit mit persönlichen und gemeinschaftlichen Projekten.

Über friendmade® teilt Gonzalo seine freie Kunstwerke, die von typografischen Experimenten über Vektorillustrationen bis hin zu einfachen Zeichnungen reichen, mit der Welt. Seine Kunstwerke haben immer eine Geschichte von Schönheit zu erzählen und tun dies immer, auf eine sehr persönliche Weise. “Kunst zu schaffen, wie meine Illustrationen, ist eine große Flucht aus dem Alltag und Zeit zum Experimentieren mit neuen Dingen.”

Wo findet Gonzalo Inspiration?
“Ideen gibt es überall. Es geht nur darum, Dinge zu beobachten und aufzunehmen. Besonders inspiriert bin ich von den Künstlern Leonie Bos, Jessica Brilli und Molly Bound.”

Gonzalo'S KUNST
Siehe Gonzalo'S PRODUKTE »
Gonzalo's friends
"More fm"

made by~

friendmade® bietet zeitnahe und einzigartige Kunst, kuratiert von Künstlern. Durch ein Online-Voting-Verfahren bestimmen nicht wir, sondern unsere Künstler, als echtes Kollektiv, stets die nächste Kollektion und damit den Stil von friendmade®
Kein Kurator. Nur Kunst!

die fm®-Story...
©friendmade.fm

friendmade.fm | wall art & design, kreiert und kuratiert von Künstlern!
©2019 friendmade® GmbH | Impressum | AGB | Datenschutz | Kontakt

Welcome to friendmade.fm!
Please note: by using this website you agree to our cookie policy.

Take care ;-)
 
Welcome to friendmade.fm :) Design & Art,
made by friends.
Enjoy our stuff...

& take care!

Be the first to know the latest trends in art and receive special fm® offers.

*By filling out this form you agree to subscribing to our newsletter. friendmade® promises to only send relevant content. Of course, you can subscribe at any time :-)
©friendmade.fm

Gonzalo Sainz

LOAD MORE
ABOUT Gonzalo

Typographic experiments, vector illustrations and more.

Gonzalo Sainz is a freelance graphic designer and art director from Madrid. From his Studio in Amsterdam he creates creative concepts, brand identities, strategic campaigns and print design. Gonzalo’s main professional goal is to work for responsible brands, for clients in the cultural and artistic sector, and to design for social causes.

Next to his day job, Gonzalo likes to combine his professional work with personal and collaborative projects. Through friendmade®, Gonzalo shares his non-commissioned artworks, varying from typographic experiments and vector illustrations to simple drawings. His artworks always have a story of beauty to tell and always do so, in a very personal way.

“Creating art, such as my illustrations, is a great escape from everyday life and time for experimenting with new things.”

Where does Gonzalo find inspiration? “Ideas can be found everywhere. It’s just a matter of observing and taking things in. Especially inspired I am by artists Leonie Bos, Jessica Brilli and Molly Bound.”

Gonzalo'S PRINTS →
Curated by Gonzalo
Gonzalo was curated by:
"More fm"

made by~

friendmade® offers contemporary, authentic art, selected by artists. Through an artist-to-artist invitation system, and with ongoing collective votings, not we, but our artists, together define the everchanging friendmade® style and collection.
No Curator. Just art!

learn more...
©friendmade.fm

friendmade.fm | wall art & design, made and curated by friends!
©2019 friendmade® GmbH | Imprint | Terms&Conditions | Privacy | Contact